Dead by Daylight x Chucky - Official Spotlight Trailer

in DTube7 months ago


Watch the new Dead by Daylight trailer for the upcoming Chucky collaboration, featuring the serial-killing doll from the Child's Play series. Chucky arrives as the latest Dead by Daylight killer and this spotlight trailer gives us a look at his cruel killer power and three thrilling perks. The Dead by Daylight x Chucky collab kicks off on November 28, 2023.

#IGN #DeadByDaylight #Gaming


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This just made my day. I have been wanting Chucky in this game since it first came out. I can't believe it's actually happening. I'm genuinely happy. The last video game news that made me feel like this was Sora being revealed inSmash Brothers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48