You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im upvoting ALL comments on DTube with 5k VP (for the next couple of days)

in DTube4 years ago

No way! This is sick. This is an amazing way to spend your VP supporting users and earning dome DTC you. as well. Win Win.

My first video since the Mainnet was hyping comments because I think theres a lot of value, not only in DTC but also in exposure, engagement, growth and more so this makes me really happy. More people will be commenting and then they will realize how important it is in a social media platform.

Cool initiative bro, Huge respect!

Sort:  

Thank you for your activity and great video - I have seen it and had to agree 100%. Commenting is a great way to bring life to the community and earning dtc. Now people can earn more with my bot :D let's see how it goes. I will make a recab with some statistics in near future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66