I am announcing my Avalon Leader Node!

in DTube3 years ago


Hello community!
Today I bring some really exciting news: I am running a D.Tube Leader Node.

In this video I explain what made me decide to run a node and what I intend to do, what contributions I plan to bring in to the community if I make it to consensus and I start mining.

I also want to thank everyone who is already supporting me ❤️

Please let me know what you think about this with a comment. Any questions, feedback or criticism is very welcome.

Thanks for watching the video and thanks to every one supporting me!!

Song: Cosmonaut Live Set @ Killing Time


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I already voted for you man hahaha.

hahaha cheers amigo, much appreciated!

Congratulation on running DTube Node. Earlier, I watched @dook13 video about leadership and partnership who was on call with few other dtubers talking about the importance of running leader node. Well, congrats once again.

Thank you! Yeah, nodes are what make this tech to run, its an essential part of the system!

Welcome to the team buddy!

Thank you so much bro!! <3

Thanks for the support man! <3

Nice man, it is exactly as you said "We are changing the world". Great quality video by the way.

Thanks man! Yeah I am sure that we are being part of the revolution that is going to change the world :)

Wise choise man! Good luck with your Dtube leader node journey!

Hey thanks man, feels like we are in for a good 2021, all of us!

Thanks man!

Hope we all have a great end of the year :)

Oh cool. The more the nodes the better.
Mah that's a beautiful place you're in.

Yeah bro, really exciting to be doing this.
New Zealand is amazing, so pretty and so safe, love life down here.

last baby edit was good one

Glad you liked it man! :)

Cool stuff man. Your background there in NZ looks amazing, hoping to travel there one day.

Thanks man! Yeah NZ is lush, love the scenery down here. The air is as fresh as it gets, love it.

Hey thanks! Yeah NZ really is worth the long flight, hope you get to travel here someday :)

Thanx for voting :)

My pleasure! Please Keep creating original content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25