Sweet session With my Friend Ramon "Only tricks" - Steemskate short session.

in DTube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, I hope you enjoy this little edition, collecting the tricks, of the last two videos that I have uploaded, I hope you like it, do not forget to vote, comment and subscribe, there is a lot of skateboarding for the community, a lot of love for everyone.

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

See you without shirt kills me 😂😂😅 fucking cold here. And i go for a skate session in some minutes. Greets from Spain Hermano 🔥♥️🛹

!SKATE50

Vaya hermano aqui si que hace mucha calor, de verdad por eso me quito la camisa, sin empezar a patinar ya estoy sudando, espero que tengas una increible sesion hermano <3

Va ser muy de chill 🙃 pero estos dias el tiempo esta bien. Pero no para andar en camiseta por la noche. Por las tardes al sol a veces si.

@sketch17 tipped 50 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58