[NES] Kung Fu - Floor 4 - Boss that will multiply itself

in DTube4 years ago


Trust me, I had spent hours trying to fight the 4th floor boss. My only problem was I did not know how to fight it. I tried many type of strategy, I also tried to push it to the wall. I tried jumping kicks. I dodge it's attacks, find ways to keep kicking. Not that it doesn't die, it will start multiplying itself. I have another video that I spent 20 minutes trying to fight it, but weren't able to kill it. Until I watch YouTube, and it need to PUNCH instead of kicking it. OMFG.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

davidke20, thanks for your kindness to gift SHOP to 2 steemians, you have been received a 66.66% upvote from me~
@tipu curate

!shop
聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

謝謝 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ steemscanbot!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 83 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@steemscanbot has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 237 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43