🎵 Music For Steem - WEEK 13 - Alienoid - 無名(Untitled) cover

in DTube4 years ago (edited)

Other than my usual daily lifestyle you've seen on my Diary Game, I'm just a regular person having my regular daily challenges. At this junction, I'm in the midst of figuring out many things, trying to set a right path for the balance of my life.


This song is from our local Canton Rock Band, by the name of Alienoid. They're the winner of 1994 Guiness Canto Rock battle of the band, and this song was produced in one of their album in 1996, old but never forgotten. It was one of the gangster movie theme song, hence there's a huge portion of guitar solo. I have only one word for this, nostalgic.

以往夜里,似太遥远
Those were the days, it seems so far

当天的心情谁领会
You ain't gonna understand how it feels

看似得到,却太遥远
It seems easy to get, but yet it's far to reach

始终孤独踏我路
And I choose to walk this lonely road

我竟不理会,纵使受挫
I don't care even if I was defeated

也不心酸和气馁
I don't feel sad, and not giving up

跌过痛过仍然不再追究
The fell, the pain, it doesn't matter

Sort:  

Great job bro,
This is an epic track, and the style of your voice goes great with it.
I was head banging the whole time. 🤘

!shop

thanks buddy. sorry for not being "present", merely making time just to post and get on with life at the moment. !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ futuremind!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 132 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@futuremind has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 213 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43