[NES] Tiny Toon Adventures 2 - Trouble in Wackyland Day 3

in DTube4 years ago


I've watched some youtube and got to know there's a way to do a spinning kick by bunny. With the new skill, I'll be able to jump platform at ease. However, the new obstacle of turning things upside down did cause me some neck pain. I'm still trying to win the stage, unfortunately I ran out of time. I'm gonna retry this stage again tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hey! I recently just came back to steemit again (With all the bitcoin hype it reminded me this account still existed lol). I think you're the only one still hash tagging #teammalaysia by now? So many are no longer here. I guess I'm just here to say hi lol

just out of curiosity do you think its possible to rebuild teammalaysia here? I mean just look at the Chinese and Korean community, they are solid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90