Inverted Tiny Planet Video (Rabbit Hole), Truro Bridge Train Station, Cornwall

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

🚉 Inverted Tiny Planet Video (Rabbit Hole), Truro Bridge Train Station, Cornwall 🌐


I took this video a while ago when I first got my 360 degree camera. It is a rabbit hole video (an inverted tiny planet video) taken at the bridge which passes over Truro train station (the small capital city of Cornwall) in the South West of England. It is also accompanied to music from YouTube's audio library which, at the time I chose it, attribution was not required.

View my other videos on my Dtube Channel or go to my Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@daverobe



Thanks for Reading This Post.

Sort:  

Thanks. I have more of these types or styles of videos on my DTube page if you want to see more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46