Tiny Planet: Boscastle Harbour Walk, Cornwall, UK

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

Tiny Planet: Boscastle Harbour
Walk, Cornwall, UK


Hello! This is a video in a tiny planet format taken from a 360 degree video that I took at Boscastle harbour, in the county of Cornwall, in the south west of England, UK.

Boscastle is a village and fishing port on the north coast of Cornwall, 5 miles from Tintagel and 14 miles south of Bude. It is known for it sheltered port, small collection of independent business and shops and the Museum of Witchcraft which has the largest collection of witchcraft items and artefacts in the world.

I wanted to upload the video to DTube but it doesn't seem to work. I've been trying to upload them for months. Instead here is my video that I uploaded to YouTube.

Thanks for watching!

Check out my other videos on my DTube page.

Click on the link or image below to go to my Steemit page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks for Reading ~

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45