INVERTED TINY PLANET VIDEO: ST NECTAN'S GLEN WOODLAND WALK, CORNWALL

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

INVERTED TINY PLANET VIDEO: ST NECTAN'S GLEN WOODLAND WALK, CORNWALL, U.K.


An inverted tiny planet video that I created from some of the 360 degree videos I took on the woodland walk to St Nectan's Glen, near Tintagel, Cornwall. At the end of the walk, you get to St. Nectan's Kieve, a 60 foot waterfall which cascades down to a beautiful location which people have described as a top spiritual site. There is also a sixth century hermitage and many people leave mementos, such as ribbons, photos and coins dedicated to their loved ones. A beautiful location where the ghost of a monk has been seen.

View my other videos on my Dtube channel or go to my
Steemit page to see my posts and videos.



Thanks for Reading This Post

Sort:  

Hi, interesting video. The place looks beautiful and peaceful.

my family are in Devon I still need to visit this place

Yes, it's worth a visit, have a look online for images and photos of the waterfall and the rest of the glen and area. I hope your family has time to visit this place, including Boscastle and Tintagel. On my page last year, I created a top ten of my favourite places to visit in Cornwall, have a look and use it as a guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66