Tiny Planet Video Taken At Tintagel Castle & Island, Cornwall, UK

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

Tiny Planet Video Taken At Tintagel Castle
& Island, Cornwall, UK 🏰


Here is a tiny planet video that I took at Tintagel Castle and island in Cornwall, U.K. The video is taken from 360 degree footage I took a few years ago when I was relatively new to using my 360 camera, so the video is not so stable. It would be different now if I took the footage and had a new camera!

The video is accompanied to music that was downloaded from YouTube's Audio Library, which requires no musical attribution. I think it captures some of the atmosphere and character of this special location, which, according to legend, was the birthplace of the legendary King Arthur. 🤴

I took the video before the new £4 million footbridge was built and open to the public in August 2019.

Go to my DTube channel to see more of my tiny planet and other types of videos or go to my Steemit page to see my posts and photography. 😊

🌐 Thanks for Reading This Post 🌐


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43