NFS Underground Civic Coupe Day 107

in DTube4 years ago


Nope! Not my day! 3 total in a row, I just couldn't put my head around knowing where am I supposed to go. Set aside the annoying rival and the heavy traffic, I myself crash the car into road dividers. Silly me. Need to try again tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

dailyke20, thanks for your kindness to gift SHOP to 1 steemians, you have been received a 24.39% upvote from me~
@tipu curate

Bro I saw this and automatically missed this game lol use to play it all the time

Still my all time favourite, still ripping the keyboard on this game 🤣

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Video games were way more fun back then it was cool to see frfr. Lol lifted my spirits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52