You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeder fishing in Russia on Europe's largest river Volga/Рыбалка 2019 г. на фидер 8 мая на река Волга (средняя)

in DTube4 years ago

Hello Friends! My name is Damir I am from Russia I live in the Republic of Komi this is a harsh region of the North of the country,which is surrounded by the taiga.My hobby is fishing and Hiking in the taiga.Outdoor activities are very close to me.Every trip to nature or fishing I try to capture on camera and show you in my videos.I ask you to support me with a like and a subscription, and not indifferent to my creativity to hold me financially, to improve the content, to please you with their adventures in good quality.Donat on Insta 360 one R camera : https://www.donationalerts.com/r/324470 .Thank you in advance with respect Damir Yarullin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51