Sort:  

Hell yeah hahaha! Thanks for the curation dude!

No sweat buddy 💖 good to see you back doing what you love! I am just getting back into picking up the golf discs for the first time in nearly 6 years.... weirdly euphoric but feels good to get out an do something again. Working my way up to riding a bike again then hopefully start running after some strength has returned 🤞 surgeon gave me a less than 50% chance of recovering strength enough to run but he did not account for ones ability to develop other muscles to compensate 😜

I gave you a shoutout in the most recent @onelovedtube highlight soon to be posted... 💖 I would love to get you on the Original DTubers Talk we host every Tuesday seeming to be most likely at 5PM UTC in the official DTube Stage ... give me a ping before hand and I can line you up as one of the featured guests 💖

Wish you a fast recovery dude and if I may, what was this surgery about?

Thanks a ton for the shout-out man and I'll let you know if I can make it to any of these meetings! Right now my hands are full! We are doing 2 weekly meetings in our skatehive discord, building our community and at the same time I got to hustle them crypto to live hehehe!

Have fun and keep hustling man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65