It will be a good year for Blackberries

in DTube3 years ago


Appreciate the finer things. Getting out first thing in the morning I find myself consumed by the tranquility of nature waking. Taking a little lesson from David Goggins, the man is a beast and a hustler true to my heart, I have decided to face this challenge head on... possibly even through content creation 😘

David the video of dropping yourself into water while tied up inspired me. That was a perfect representation of how I feel on a daily basis.

#Goal to be able to run again.

#Achievement morning round of disk golf & meditation before 7am.

#Affirmation even on days I exhaust myself before completion of the task before me I know I have done all that I can by having pushed to the very limit of myself.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13