New Years Resolutions For 2021 - DTubeSnap IAAC

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Happy New Year! Have you been enjoying yourself? Has it been all that you expected since 2020 was seemingly such a disaster? It's pretty well the same for me sitting here enjoying myself with sciatica, life continues moving forward in the face of this pandemic with more restrictions being put upon us. But that isn't my concern for today I want to talk about resolutions.

What have a I set for myself for this years as goals I wish to achieve?

Resolutions:

  1. Complete What I Start
  2. Live In The Moment
  3. Stay True To Myself

Let Me Know Your Thoughts In The Comments Below!!!

That’s It @D00k13 OUT!!!

Follow @d00k13 on #DTUBE if you wish to join my #OneLoveDTube journey!

Referral Links


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

That is the best thing about creating content to me it helps me to focus on enjoying that moment in time. Happy New Year man.

Live in the moment, i'm all with you Bro! This is better than worrying about things and can't do anything about it. Be The Warrior Not The Worrier, Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47