I Must Remember My Golf Disc’s Next Time!

in DTube3 years ago


Out for a morning walk with Jerry we totally discovered a Disc Golf Park right near home. Stoked about that I carry on thinking about all the time spent with my late buddy Tristan, was nearly the last time I played. Good times, you can bet I’ll be pulling my discs back out of storage... maybe I’ll do a few vlogs on how to play in future 🤔

YouTube Version:

Further down the trail I go off-roading even with my dead leg so I could enjoy a short meditation right by the water front. It was a beautiful view. Getting home feeling exhausted I lay down with Jerry in his bed for a few minutes and affirm...

We Will Take Downtime When Needed

#Goals

That’s it, @d00k13 out!!!

All My Links:
https://d00k13.com/link


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31