Mother Nature Has Her Own Plans - Daily D00k13 Day 4

in DTube3 years ago


What’s up guys? After getting completely soaked yesterday at the waterfront grabbing some wicket footage I am pleased to announce I believe my leg is working normally LOL

Power was still off when I got home so I took the opportunity to have a nap. I spent nearly an hour wrapped up in a blanket just to try warm back up. While sitting there reflecting on the mornings events I couldn’t help but chuckle at myself... LOL it was a moment I will never forget... taking a picture of myself while wondering if the water will make it up to me only to be splashed and watch my GoPro get carried away in the wave... I made a quick couple steps through the waves managing to grab the GoPro as it floated by without having any pain to report for today.

I could have seriously been injured but the first thought I had was next time I am wearing a rain suit and bringing a long pole LOL

That’s it, @d00k13 Out!!!


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05