Donald Trump Tells Folks To Inject Bleach And Shoot Sunlight Into Themselves | Above It All #306

in DTube4 years ago


#Trump2020 #Trump #DonaldTrump

Go to my website to find everything you need to know about me!
http://speed.dog/
Give me money on patreon and I will be happy! https://www.patreon.com/Cyberdemon531


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You are just too funny and so is our President! I have walked this earth for close to 6 decades and I ain't never seen no shit like this!

I have been involved in many activist actions since this nut job took office. I even crocheted pussy hats for my sister's friends to augment their protests (it is all about accessorizing)!

This President of ours is beyond senility. I believe he has gone full Alzheimers. He belongs in a home.

I just laugh when I see him on TV. The alternative would be to cry all day long for my Nation...and the world.

That inner light is a really terrific kind of light. ✌️😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44