Did CNN / Google REMOVE Larry King Episode Where Joe Biden's Rape Was Mentioned? | Above It All #312

in DTube4 years ago


If you have any more scoops for me, let me know. #JoeBiden #Biden #Biden2020

Go to my website to find everything you need to know about me!
http://speed.dog/
Give me money on patreon and I will be happy! https://www.patreon.com/Cyberdemon531


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hello, this is an auto bot.

Your post has been flagged as CCP propaganda by our moderation algorithm.

#freehongkong

If you would like to support our project, please upvote!

Don't act coy with me @cyberdemon531 or should I say @JustinSun HAHA! nice try commie! Freedom called baby and you better take cover because were about to drop some capitalism bombs right on your ass.

Are you okay 😂

I ride that green dragon baby. I puff the purple piccolo. Oh yes ma'am, I'm indy down with the indie go if you know what I mean. I'm blazing all day and all night. They call Mr dawn to dusk. You better call the fire brigade honey because I'm smoking over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38