#iaac update #initiative ,January 31, 2023

in DTubelast year


Hello friends. How are you all, I hope you are well, healthy and enjoying your day. In today's video I will talk about today's day. Today when I reached my college, I came to know an unexpected thing. Although it was a very important thing which was OJT (On Job Training). Which we have to do in second year also for 15 days. And once again we are being sent to the same sugar mill factory. I say unexpected because we didn't expect that we would have to go so soon because the last time we went was in the month of May or June when the factory was closed. And now the factory is open and the work is going on in full swing, so we are going to face a lot of problems in this training. Day after tomorrow we have been called, let's see what happens.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69