Today I'm sharing with you all the memory of an old day which was related to radio.February 13, 2023

in DTubelast year


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are fine, healthy and enjoying your day. Today is World Radio Day which is celebrated every year on 13 February. When I came to know that today is Radio Day, I remembered an old day. When I was in high school, I took a radio to my school to listen to test matches. Someone from my class told sir that someone has brought a phone and is playing a song. My teacher came and asked, everyone didn't answer. Then he told a friend of mine to check everyone's bag and that boy checks everyone's bag and fearfully says Sir Baja Nikla (he found a radio.) After that Sir ji slapped me two or three times. By pulling Then after Sir left, the whole class laughed a lot, I also laughed along. It was a day that all my friends remember very well. And whenever we meet, we definitely talk about this day. (Sir Baja came out)


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37