I Made $75 in 2 minutes with Splinterlands!

in DTube4 years ago


Hi everyone! I am here on my favorite crypto TCG, Splinterlands! I just bought 19 Untamed packs for .56 each on monstermarket.io under the "shop" tab as they were 1650 DEC for 1 pack which is 3.55 Steem. Steem is currently .16 so it came out to be .56 a pack. As you see here, the very 1st card I pulled was a Gold foil legendary Kron the Undying card! He is a $75 card! Plus, I pulled a $10 Gold foil epic so that paid for my packs, lol! What a great game Splinterlands is. I love it when I get so lucky like this!

What are you waiting for? Get in the game now! https://splinterlandsgame.com

Chris Love @clove71

Buy cheap packs and cards today from @monstermarket! You receive 3% cashback on all card purchases! https://monstermarket.io/

Check out all their features like packs and rewards analyzer HERE

View rewards cards going out of print HERE

Rent cheap Splinterlands cards and more on peakmonsters.com

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak with a Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

Splinterlands is now Integrated with WAX

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I bought 10 of those myself in the hope to get lucky and will be opening them the next couple of days using the potions I get from my Reward Chests.

Awesome! I sent you some DEC for 50 potions each!

Thanks a Million!

Just opened 2 more packs and had 1 golden common card included thanks to the potion, the others I'm saving up to open the coming days. I might buy some more packs along the way this month. Will be an interesting experiment to see the overall card values vs the paid price. Who knows I also might get lucky :)

@tipu curate
Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55