Get Your .79 Untamed Packs While You Can!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! There are .79 packs on https://steem-engine.com right now! I did not buy them all, I saved some for you guys! That is the cheapest price I have seen!! I also buy packs at monstermarket.io but these are cheaper right now on steem-engine! You can open them up with potions, you can HODL and flip later! So many ways to earn!

Get in the game today! http://splinterlandsgame.com

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Player & Rep.

Furious Chicken (957px, 25fps).gif

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak with a Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Dang, I spent all on Orbs today. 100 Orbs but no luck today. Maybe I'll get em next time..... Good luck on your packs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77