I Placed 2nd in a Alpha Gold Foil Tournament!

in DTube4 years ago


Hi everyone! Happy Sunday to you all! I am here on Splinterlands going over the Silver league tournament that took place yesterday. It was for Alpha-gold foil cards only! I did not realize it was gold foil cards until my first battle. I could not pick any team as I only had an Earth and Death splinter gold foil Summoners! I thought the game had a bug, lol! I think I got really lucky the rest of the time to be able to play earth or death splinters. I was happy to place 2nd although the end matches were a bit close! It was such a fun time! Tournaments are a lot of fun, to say the least. Then you win DEC. Dark Energy Crystals are the in-game token for Splinterlands. You can buy cards or packs, sell them, etc. I hope you all have a great Sunday and try to catch a tournament today!

Get in the game now! http://splinterlandsgame.com

Chris Love AKA @clove71

Play Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak with a Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

Splinterlands is now Integrated with WAX

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep



▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Hello clove71!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

@tipu curate
Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87