$10000 from YouTube

in DTube2 months ago

In this video I showed how I earned $10000 from YouTube. It was a long journey. Not that easy. Hard to withdraw because of the sanctions. Even losing monetization for some time. Rejected from a partnership. Giving up and starting again. But as you see I didn't give up. And I'm keeping it.

It's hard sometimes, but we have to overcome all the obstacles and keep it on. If we're alive, if we still breath, we should fight for our future, fight for our dreams, fight about our relatives and friends. Life is a long fight.

We shouldn't let anyone or anything break us down. I'm glad that I did it. At least that's something. Better than nothing.


I'm also glad I earn some crypto, I told about that in the video !


Watch the video on Dtube here!

Subscribe to Half Russian here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60