Russian affordable supermarket in Serbia

in DTube5 months ago

I found a great supermarket in Serbia, it's full of Russian products. I finally found kazinaki, khalva, and especially kvass. Kazinaki and khalva are sweets made from sunflower seeds. And kvass is a kind of bear made from bread. It's very light one, but very tasty. I just love it.

Unfortunately I didn't find there the buckwheat. We could find it only in other stores and that was more expensive than the Russian one.

Anyhow, there are products Russians just can't live without. They are so traditional, tasty and it's really hard to not consume them. :)


I'm glad I found such a store here. I feel home. :)


Watch the video on Dtube here!

Subscribe to Half Russian here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58