My 2 years old boy knows 2 alphabets !

in DTube4 years ago (edited)

In this video I showed my little 2 years old boy who knows 2 alphabets.

I already shared a video where he was telling the Russian alphabet and in this one he said a few times the English alphabet and even the numbers from 1 to 10 in the end.

About a year ago he started to watch simple cartoons and once I turned on for him a video with letters and since then he watch only cartoons related to letters and numbers. I'm even a little surprised that he knows that much in his age. I'm proud of him. ☺

I even created for him the account @dtubebaby , so he will create content like me here in the future.

Enjoy watching. :)


pngfuel.com (3).png

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Join @dcooperation community I'm building here : https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177976

Sort:  

Kids grasp things quickly. your kid by the way is very cute.

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53