Who is Clara Francken?? Get to know me in 1 minute

in DTube3 years ago


Hi,

I'll be uploading videos on Dtube for the first time today. Looking forward to get to know this platform.
Usually I make travel and language related videos. I speak French, Dutch, German, English and Turkish.
Please let me know which topics you're interested in. I'd love to make more videos about more specific questions.

Wish you a great day,
Clara


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hey welcome to DTube! Amazing content you have there and I would be very happy if you could join the whitelist initiative to proof that you are real :)
Feel free to check this video to learn more about the rules and why you should verify yourself here on dtube:
https://d.tube/v/tibfox/aidxc395ej5

Thanks and keep sharing :)

thank you a lot!!

Hi, I finally made the video :) you can find it here:

I also used the tag like you asked! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47