Four steps of exercise, including one hour everyday goes for my physical maintenance

in DTube4 years ago


Hi beautiful world!
Very fresh morning from my side..
Our health is valuable to us, so I wake up at 5:00 am every day to preserve it. Reaching my terrace, I walk on the terrace for 15 minutes. After that I follow the method of Baba Ramdev wherein one nose is pressurized and breathed through the other nostril, then pressing the other nose is exhaled from the next nostril. I do this process 15 times. After that I go to Surya Pranayama. It is also a type of method that helps us a lot in keeping our body healthy. I also do this process for 15 minutes. After this, I hold a meeting. This is also a kind of workout in which both legs are gathered together and stand upright and then sit down. Then stand up and then sit down. This makes the nerves of our feet strong. After completing this process I proceed to the Push Up Challenge. This is a kind of flat exercise that was initiated by Nathanmars. I continue this as well. I give 15 minutes for all four steps. Overall I spend 1 hour for physical health. Definitely feeling well at the moment. If you are also cautious about your fitness, then try to get up early in the morning and give some time for your health.

stay healthy and active..
Thank you for your time there


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43