Luganda Meditation Scriptures Psalms (Zabuli): 23 91 119

in DTube4 years ago


Hello my sisters and brothers in Christ. I hope this video finds you in good health and peace. I hope you get to enjoy the longer version of these protective scriptures. Please let me know if you want me to even make longer videos for those that face anxiety and insomnia and cannot go to sleep. I believe in these scriptures and I believe in the word of God being the best medicine for protection, sleeplessness, anxiety, fear, nervousness, restlessness so on and so forth.

This helps me a lot when I need to go to sleep or when my mind is full of thoughts. It calms me down and I hope it does the same for you.

I love you all in Jesus's name. Amen. Amina.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64