Meditate with Me | Introduction

in DTube3 years ago


I'm doing a 30-day meditation challenge with a group of friends online and thought I'd start filming my sessions as an accountability thing.

I'm quite new to meditation so I thought it would be interesting to document and let others see what it looks like for a newbie and maybe encourage you to start doing it with me.

Sessions will be fifteen minutes throughout the challenge and I hope to get to some interesting locations and record some nice ambient sound too.

Gear I use:
https://www.lighterpack.com/r/ayd4kw


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Those birds sound so nice, but it also sounds like there's a swarm of bees buzzing around your camera, so I feel a bit nervous about that haha. (I know it's not bees by the way, so it's fake nerves).

I love the birdsong. It's my hook into meditation. Not bees though. That would be the opposite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51