White Boy Learns Tagalog / Filipino Day 2 - 90 day challengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in DTube4 years ago


Watch me obsess over hacking languages as I share all the tricks I learn with you. I do 90 day language challenges and my first language to hack is Tagalog, the national language of the Philippines.

Check out my daily blog with tips and tricks that I learn and post along with my progress in each language.
www.lingostreet.net

Help support my journey to bring you more content at Patreon
https://www.patreon.com/brockadam

Check out my instagram
@lingostreetbrock

Follow me on twitter
@LingoStreet

#cooking
#filipiinofood
#foody
#languagelacking
#languagelearning
#Tagalog
#Filipino
#Philippines
#Canada
#Canadian


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56