Want to be a DTUBER like Kay Kobain? - A walk from SIGN UP to content upload with D.tube conceptssteemCreated with Sketch.

in DTube4 years ago


I help my friend Kay Kobain to sign up on Dtube and help him start his journey as a Dtuber. Kay Kobain is a rising rapper who lives in Atlanta, Georgia. I also explain him about how voting power(VP) and the Dtube coin (DTC) works in layman terms. He seems to have understood the interdependence between voting power and Dtube coin and he showed excitements. I think that this video may be very helpful for those who are still trying to signup or want to help their friends and families to signup on Dtube. Feel free to comment, share and spread. Let’s grow our Dtube community.

signup link: https://signup.d.tube

How can you connect with me?

Dtube: @brishtiteveja0595
LinkedIn: Abdullah Khan Zehady
Preferred Name: Ananda / Andy
Email: [email protected]
IG: @experience_and_embrace
Blog: experience_and_embrace.wordpress.com

How can you connect with Kaddy Kobain?
Dtube: @kaddykobain424
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3qzbzjj
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kaykobain424/

#dtube
#signup


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Wonderful video, I wish I would have seen this a month ago when I started DTube, you will not be disappointed with this tutorial watch it in full!

It is lots to learn about Dtube, thanks for informative video!

I have a question 27:46, how do video promotion works? Its revocable support or its like paid promotion?

Great Sharing...Stay connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47