DTube Update And Path Forward?

in DTube10 months ago


I wanted to make a video specifically for DTube to reach out to the Leaders and community to get things rolling again. There are a lot of things that are unclear about the platform and where we are at with everything going forward. How active the leaders are and what the future brings. Are leaders active on Discord at the very least?


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I seem to do much better with about 10 comments per day with my Voting Power set very low… only 15,000 will get me 1 Dtube per comment … It would be great if the Dtube Leaders would also post on Blurt, Steemit and Hive. At least once a month …..

Can you tell me about the system here I acrually don’t rly know how it works other than you get the most for self voting it seems. I’m very behind on understanding the system here to optimise.

They would get downvoted on hive lol

Ionomy is awesome…. I buy all my cryoto there…. Bitcoin, Blurt, Dtube, Steem, Raven, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Hive etc etc … ionomy.com … they need to get YouTube Shorts working again. At the moment Youtube Shorts link don’t work on Dtube … they used to… but not anymore.

Yeah I also like ionomy and second the shorts video is the upcoming format it’ll do better than the written blogs if they got it right and added shorts and got the eco system booming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50