2 Minutes with the Farmer: Homeschool Bookshelf Build!!!

in DTube4 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer I am showing off my latest woodworking project a Bookshelf for our homeschool room. The kids needed more space to store their books so instead of buying something we are recycling some old barn wood. Let me know what you think of it.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

People like u are the death for IKEA

Problem with IKEA is you pay for the furniture the. You still have to build it when you get home;)

Hello my friend! :D

I absolutely love this piece, I love a nice, easy to use, and enjoy bookshelf with a nice top to sit knick knacks on. :D I bet your lovely wife and kids will really get a lot of use out of that beauty. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you so much. She does love it;)

You're most welcome. :D I knew it, it's really pretty. :D

Howdy sir Farmer! Is that the longest you've gone without doing a post? The Tron deal didn't have anything to do with it? That bookshelf turned out great! And you can actually pick it up or at least one end of it. lol.

It was my longest break. I am not really current on the Tron buyout. I did have a terrible time trying to upload a video not sure if that had anything to do with it.

Ya the Bookshelf is line and it is so light compared to the oak stuff I make

You sure it wasn't just laziness setting in? lol.

I previously left a comment from the DTube front end, and do not see it here. Do you know where it went?
Anyway, I said that I loved that bookshelf because it has a lot of charm and character to it. I look forward to your future builds! Take care, my friend, @bowentroyer 🥰🌺🤙

Thank you for the compliment.

I am not sure where the comment went. I have been having a lot of trouble with Dtube lately.

Have a great week my friend;)

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

According to the Bible, The Story of Gideon: On Making Choices and the Second Coming.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Your spam is really fucking annoying. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, We downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what Jesus would do with his Steem account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35