A creek on the shores of the Gulf of Finland

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Today I want to try to publish an unusual kind of content for my blog. However, it does not differ radically from the usual photographs.

There is such a direction when people record nature views with sound on video. I don’t know how it is correctly called, but there are even whole TV channels that constantly show such videos.

And recently, I also decided to try it. I shot this video on the phone, without a tripod. The duration of the video is only 30 seconds. But since nothing changes in the frame, the video clip can just be looped and enjoy watching the picture and the sounds of the current stream and the waves breaking on the shore.

I even tried inserting the movie loop into the frame code. But it doesn't seem to work.

If you do not hear sounds, try increasing the volume.

If you are interested in such videos, tell me about it, I have a few more.

Here is a youtube version of this clip.





Huawei P20 Pro




▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59