DTube Original Content Creator White List

in DTube3 years ago


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

In case you weren't aware, @tibfox is compiling a white list of DTube original content creators.

What does this mean?

Well, it means that you are verified, as the content creator, producing the content on your channel.

Why do this?

This helps curators know that you are creating original content, and not stealing it from someone else.

and, if you do it right now, @tibfox will send you 10 DTC.

So, how do you do that, and get your 10 DTC?

Well, I'm glad you asked, because that's what this video is all about.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

For full blog article (Recommended) with discussed links etc, please also follow me on Hive: @bobaphet

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Covideo, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94