How To Send Hive To Your Aussie Bank Account in AUD

in DTube3 years ago


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

Every now and then, you discover something that's so simple,

compared to the status quo, that it blows your mind.

Well that just happened to me, transferring Hive, as AUD, to an Aussie bank account.

So, I just had to share it :)

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

My Coinspot Referral Link

https://www.coinspot.com.au/join/REFEN4U5F

For full blog article (Recommended) with discussed links etc, please also follow me on Hive: @bobaphet

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Covideo, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25