The Never Ending Circus: Melbourne Australia Back in Lockdown (Again)

in DTube2 years ago


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

Back in April 2020, when we first went into lockdown (which lasted 3 months),

I said that what we're going through now, will be the blueprint for the rest of the world.

and that's exactly what we've seen play out over the last 12 months.

Well, now we have a new catalyst, a positive case who attended a sports event, and came into contact with 52k people.

As a result of this fraud (using a PCR kit as a test) and contact tracing, I think we're about to experience first hand, the next stage in the end game that's currently playing out now.

So where ever you're watching this from, pay close attention to what happens here in Melbourne,

as this tyranny could be coming to a city near you, Soon!

...

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

For full blog article (Recommended) with discussed links etc, please also follow me on Hive: @bobaphet

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Covideo, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25