Time Travel

in DTube2 years ago


Greetings!!!

One thing I've realized for this present year, toward the finish of each and every day, I remember my blessings and truly notice the beneficial things I have throughout everyday life. While I've generally valued things, the past few years has presented to it a lot further level, and consistently the tiniest things appear to make me most joyful. One of a handful of the progressions to my days this year I can completely get behind.

Have an incredible Tuesday, beautiful souls! Stay humble. Remain focused. Stay calm. Play nice. Don't be an ass. Don't be too self-righteous. Be grateful and sprinkle those kindness everywhere you go.

P.S.
Music on the video belongs to the rightful owner. No copyright infringement intended.

One love,
@bloghound

July 05, 2022
Philippines

(All videos and photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41