Chillin' Before Bed

in DTube2 years ago


Just peeking in before bed. Couldn't get my head clear and on a writer's block mode all day. Might as well sing via Youtube karaoke with the fairies, angels, spirits and creatures around until I fall asleep. Just wanted to say hello.

Song lyrics:
"It all came so easy
All the loving you gave me
The feelings we shared
And I still can remember
How your touch was so tender
It told me you cared
We had a once in a lifetime
But I just couldn't see
Until it was gone
A second once in a lifetime
May be too much to ask
But I swear from now on
If ever you're in my arms again
This time I'll love you much better
If ever you're in my arms again
This time I'll hold you forever
This time we'll never end"
Source: LyricFind

Video Cover: No copyright infringement intended.

Goodnight everyone. See y'all sometime later. Time check: 12:25am Friday Ph time.

One love,
@bloghound

(All videos and photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45