Earth Angels

in DTube2 years ago


Good morning all!

Today, I am grateful for the unrecognized and unseen earth angels across the globe. Those who we meet on the most terrible days of our lives. Those who have made it their labor of love to help and save strangers. Intermittently at incredible risk. Crisis laborers who feel each and every misfortune and shed tears we won't ever see by anyone. Those who bid goodbyes to their families toward the beginning of their day being sure whether they will make it or not. I feel overwhelmed by them all. I'm thankful and feel so honored to realize that in those dull minutes, help is a call away.

Be kind always.

One love,
@bloghound

July 21, 2022
Philippines

(All photos and videos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47