Grateful Monday

in DTube2 years ago


Happy New Week, all!

Wakes up my soul when the sun woke up earlier this morning. What can we do today to make our corners of the world a little bit better? Let's do some random acts of kindness today and make someone smile a little bit sweeter.

A fresh new day. A chance for adventure. A chance for possibilities. A new day to make new friends. A chance to get something right. I may be a jaded optimist at times, but I got this! Just gotta keep getting up and trying every day.

Cheers!

One love,
@bloghound

July 11, 2022
Philippines

(All photos and videos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41