Country Roads

in DTube2 years ago


Happy Friday,all. Yesterday wasn't a good day for me and I needed to give myself a rest. Back, bone and nerve pains are no joke, but trying to take everything easy today.

Then I scrolled on my gallery for some good stuff and found some mountain travels I had the past weeks. I am reminded that I can do hard things. Just like everyone else. We know that bad things won't last forever. People too and just like most problems and mountains we face, we will sure get to the other side of it. Appparently though, it is not as fast as we'd like to.

So anyhow, we can complain if we need to. Cry and feel sad. That's alright. We're humans. What we cannot do, is stop and quit.

So, cheers to a new day!

One love.
@bloghound

July 01, 2022
Philippines

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bloghound hope you are doing good in life. you have 413s.p in your account. and whohc is genrating very less steem per month as curation rewards.Now, if you delegate 300-400s.p or as per your convenience to nftmc community, you will get 25-30x times daily support from the community account. Take this as trial for 1 month and see the results. If you are not satisfied,cancel the delegation immediately. Waiting for a positive reply 🙏🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41