Is everything going towards End?

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Welcome to another brand new vlog of mine.

Yesterday I showed you guys a clip of the Swarm of locusts attacking our vicinity and that got me thinking about a lot of stuff and how we might be heading towards more tougher times.

So guys I will ask you this Is this the End?

Please watch this Vlog as I will be sharing my views of what's happening right now in India and how everything is kinda falling apart.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

End is near but, we are resilient and tougher creature. We'll survive.

End is near but, we
Are resilient and tougher
Creature. We'll survive.

                 - akdx


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36