Bitcoin Update - just buy $1 worth of bitcoin please!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Look for the price of lotto ticket you can hold bitcoin (BTC) for 10 years and become a millionaire it's time you stop living in fear. If it goes to zero you lose $1 who cares!!! But if I'm right I want all of you to thank me It will not make me happy if you come back to me in 10 years saying... Dude, I wish I listened to you back 2011 or 2013.

Just so you know, Bitcoin is a digital crypto and global money system currency. I talk about technical analysis of Bitcoin, Ethereum, and crypto and how I make money trading BTC. Bitcoin allows people to send or receive money across the internet, without a third party. I talk about how to make money trading cryptocurrency/altcoins along with bitcoin news events.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67