Let's Play Donkey Kong

in DTube4 years ago


This video is old

So, I am in the process of moving my videos to D.Tube as well as Odysee/LBRY from YouTube and I'm sticking to it. D.tube seems to have improved with the uploader, but I wish I could delete that dead Luigi's Mansion video.

So this is the start of my idea of a Mario timeline. The Donkey Kong in the original Donkey Kong game is the grandfather of modern DK, Cranky Kong. So, I believe Jumpman Mario is Super Mario and Luigi's father. This can be further supported by the fact that the ending of the Donkey Kong series goes onto the Donkey Kong Country series.

I have competed Yoshi's Island, SMB3, and Super Mario World in LPs, so I'll be uploading a chunk of the timeline all together.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49