Why We should not compare ourself with anyone. D.tube-Talk

in DTube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends

Happy Sunday.

I am back again with another video and in this video I have shared my thoughts - why we should not compare ourself with anyone. I think we need to follow people to learn but shouldn't compare.

Please watch this video and share your thoughts as well in comments.

Thank you so much.

NewSteem on!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Right, upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Many thanks to approve @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Yeah, I totally agree with you. Even Bill Gate said if you're comparing yourself with others, you're making a huge mistake. In other words that person is sabotaging his life. Thanks for the inspiration bro 🙏

Thanks bro. Glad that you liked it. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72