Complete Locked Down for 3 Weeks in India and I am supporting it. We should support the move

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone

There is complete locked down for 3 weeks announced in India and in this period its not at all allowed to go outside except for any emergency. I am completely supporting this move and working from home since last week.

I will be working from home for another 3 weeks and will follow all the instructions as per the authorities. This is my way of supporting the community and people and we all should do our bit to improve the situation.

Thank you so much.

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

I hope you have all you need while on lockdown. It's not fun, but a necessary move, so that the virus can be brought under control, and life can go on as per normal. Take care.

Yes, I have all that I need and went outside only once in the last 4 days. Its a serious issue and I am with the govt move.
Understand that you are from Singapore so hows the situation there.. is it ok there?

We have 631 Coronavirus to date. We are expecting more as another 20,000 citizens return home from infected countries. I think we are one step before the lockdown. All entertainment venues are closed now. People are advised to stay at home - of course.

The world is very messy now. Let's hope all this blows over quickly. But my guess is that it is going to get worse before it gets better.

Keep well.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17